Skip to content ↓
About Us

Who's Who

Gosberton Academy Staff Team

Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Tom Baxter

Senior Teacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Samantha Favell

Sarah Rickards

Samantha Neale

Site Manager
Diane Diggins

Class Teachers
Brittany Kidd
Caitlin Sinnott
Alice Keeling
Carl Johnson 
Sarah Rickards
Jade Chadburn

Teaching Assistants
Rosie Wing
Harriet Ingamells
Hannah Smith
Kerry Fletcher
Kerry Dyke
Ellie Ingamells

We are part of the Voyage Education Partnership

Voyage Education Partnership Venture House, Enterprise Way Boston, Lincolnshire, PE21 7TW