Term Dates & Key Dates

Academic Year 2021-22

Staff Training Day – Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term 1 Thursday 2nd Sept 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2 Monday 8th November 2021- Tuesday 21st December 2021

Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4 Monday 21st February 2022- Thursday 31st March 2022

Term 5 Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Academic Year 2022-23
Staff Training Day – Friday 2nd September 2022
Term 1 – Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022
Term 2 – Monday 7th November 2022 – Tuesday 20th December 2022
Term 3 – Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023
Term 4 – Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023
Term 5 – Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023
Term 6 – Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023